The Securities Division is located at:

302 W. Washington St.
Room E111
Indianapolis, IN 46204

We are open Monday through Friday, from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


Please direct general inquiries to the following:

Telephone: 317-232-6681
Facsimile: 317-233-3675

If you need to speak with a specific staff member, please use the below contact information:

Securities Commissioner
Alex Glass

Securities Division Proceedings
Latisha Sims
Enforcement Coordinator

Chief Deputy Securities Comm.
Noelle Sykes
Enforcement Coordinator

Senior Investigator
Rick Neff

Senior Enforcement Counsel
Aleks Cirulis

Investment Adviser Registration
Doreen Fuery
Senior Accountant

Loan Broker Examination
LaToya Hart
Loan Broker Examiner

Loan Broker Registrations 
Nancy Musgrave
Senior Compliance Officer

Broker Dealer Registrations
Stephen Nelson
Compliance Officer

Securities Registration and Franchises
Daniel Spungen
Registrations Attorney

Collection Agencies
Carol Anderson 
Compliance Officer